Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Upon sign-out, all websites and applications will be signed-out.  Any VPN settings and any downloaded files will be lostremoved.  Wi-Fi connection settings will not be affected.